Prof. Kiran Kalia, Ph.D.

Director

Tele :+91 79-66745555

Fax :+91 79-66745560

E.mail : director@niperahm.ac.in,kirankalia@gmail.com

Dr. H.C. Trivedi

Dr. H.C. Trivedi

Registrar

Tele: +91-79-66745502

Mobile: +91-9429543136/7046158888

E-mail :registrar@niperahm.ac.in

MR. Jubin

Mr. Jubin Abraham

PA to Director

E-mail :patodirector@niperahm.ac.in

Staff

MR. Sanjay Kumar Shukla

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Shukla

Administrative Officer

E-mail :skshukla74.2010@gmail.com
Mr. D. R. Trivedi

Mr. D. R. Trivedi

Senior Accounts Officer

E-mail :sao@niperahm.ac.in

Mr.Deven Pandya

System Engineer

E-mail :deven.pandya@niperahm.ac.in


Deo Kumar Singh

Deo Kumar Singh

Veterinarian

E-mail :dksingh1974@gmail.com

Mr.Sujeet Pathak

Assistant Grade-III

E-mail :sujeet@niperahm.ac.in


Parth Thakkar

Parth Thakkar

Assistant Grade-III

E-mail :parth.t@outlook.com

Aaysha Sataniya

Aaysha Sataniya

Junior Technical Assistant

E-mail :aayshasataniya@gmail.com

Nishant Nandan

Nishant Nandan

Assistant Grade-III

E-mail :nishant8809@gmail.com

Mr. Prakash Ravi Das

Mr. Prakash Ravi Das

Junior Assistant(Store)

E-mail :prakash@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Madhavanand Jha

Mr. Madhavanand Jha

Junior Assistant (Computer)

E-mail :madhav@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Akil Malek

Mr. Akil Malek

Library and Information Assistant

E-mail :akilmalek403@gmail.com

Mr. Babubhai Rathod

Mr.Babubhai Rathod

Electrician

E-mail :r.babubhairathod@gmail.com

Go to Navigation