Prof. Kiran Kalia, Ph.D.

Director

Tele :+91 79-66745555

Fax :+91 79-66745560

E.mail : director@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail :kirankalia@gmail.com

Nishant Nandan

Mr. Nishant Nandan

PA to Director

E-mail :nishant@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail :patodirecotor@niperahm.ac.in

Staff

Mr. Ajay Pathak

Mr. Ajay Kumar Pathak

Registrar

E-mail :registrar@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail :ajaypathak@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. D. R. Trivedi

Mr. D. R. Trivedi

Senior Accounts Officer

E-mail :sao@niperahm.ac.in

Kunal Maheshwari

Mr. Kunal Maheshwari

Assistant Registrar

E-mail :kunal@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Sujeet Pathak

Assistant Grade-III

E-mail :sujeet@niperahm.ac.in


Parth Thakkar

Mr. Parth Thakkar

Assistant Grade-III

E-mail :parth@niperahm.ac.in

Boni Halder

Ms. Boni Halder

Assistant Grade-II

E-mail :boni@niperahm.ac.in

Vakta Belani

Mrs. Vakta Parth Belani

Office Assistant

E-mail :vakta@niperahm.ac.in

himal thakkar

Ms. Himal Thakkar

IT Administrator

E-mail :himal@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail :systems.niperg@gmail.com

Aaysha Sataniya

Ms. Aaysha Sataniya

Junior Technical Assistant

E-mail :aaysha.sataniya@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Akil Malek

Mr. Akil Malek

Library and Information Assistant

E-mail :akil.malek@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Prakash Ravi Das

Mr. Prakash Ravi Das

Junior Assistant(Store)

E-mail :prakash@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Madhavanand Jha

Mr. Madhavanand Jha

Junior Assistant (Computer)

E-mail :madhav@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Babubhai Rathod

Mr. Babubhai Rathod

Electrician

E-mail :babubhai@niperahm.ac.in

Go to Navigation